Q&A with Mr.C

To pass some time during our last long roadtrip I asked Mr.C this questionnaire that’s been floating around the blog world lately. He had too much fun with it and kept trying to give dirty responses to every question! Classic Carty. Eventually, we got down to the real answers…

What is the name of my blog? Mr.C & Me

What do I typically write about? Mr.C and me – hahahahah – that’s what my answer is

What’s a popular fashion item for women right now? scarves

What’s the best place to shop for women? haha Walmart. Just kidding – long pause – uhmm, Kohl’s?

What do you know about Pinterest? It’s a place where you mindlessly roam to look at everyone else’s crafts and crap

What do you and I like to do together? Let’s see long walks down by the beach -hahaha- making love by the fire – uhm – Yep, that’s it

Am I good at staying on a budget? You?! uhmm, yeah, you’re alright

What do women keep in their purse? bunch of shit they don’t need and everything that they do need – all at the same time

What do I do when I’m home alone? watch tv, arts ‘n crafts, call friends

And what do you do when you’re home alone? video games, watching movies, looking at football stuff, no pants not problem rule

What is your favorite thing about me? Dem boobies – hahah – just kidding, your eyes are my favorite part. for physical. and the fact that you always apologize after you’ve been mean or bitchy, that’s nice too.

What is your least favorite thing about me? the rhetorical questions you always ask

What’s my favorite accessory? A tie between earrings and scarves

What’s an acceptable amount to spend on a makeup item? $20?

What are my hobbies? arts ‘n crafts, watching tv, geocaching, playing ticket to ride and card games

What jewelry do I wear everyday? earrings, wedding band

What’s my favorite TV show? Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Grey’s Anatomy, Parenthood, the Good Wife, Walking Dead…

How kids would you like to have? 3 boys, no girls

Anything else you’d like to share? I don’t know why I’m being asked all these questions.

7 thoughts on “Q&A with Mr.C

thanks for commenting!

