Fairlife | Magic Bullet Blender Giveaway! (CLOSED)

photo 1Last weekend, Mr.C & I attended a workout + smoothie tasting event hosted by Fairlife.

Click here to learn about Fairlife and read our review of their tasty product. Fairlife Milk has 50% more protein, 50% more calcium, and 50% less sugar than ordinary milk. Plus, it’s lactose free! All of this nutrition is added naturally thanks to their unique filtering process. Cool right?!

Wanna know what’s even cooler?

Fairlife is giving away Magic Bullet Blender to one of you lovely readers!

That’s right! Fairlife’s motto is “believe in better” and since they really want to help people live healthier, better lives, they thought this would be a great way to share their passion. Think of all the delicious, quick, healthy treats you’ll be able to whip up!

Click below to enter to win a Magic Bullet Blender c/o Fairlife:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only (and no PO Boxes – sorry).

Thanks again to Fairlife! And good luck. :)

15 thoughts on “Fairlife | Magic Bullet Blender Giveaway! (CLOSED)

  1. I have not tried Fairlife, but I’ve been hearing such great things about it. I would love for my kids to try it, too! We are huge on Smoothies in our house – so, we’d be making lots with the new magic bullet!

    • Dawn – I think your kids would love it! Luckily you can find it all over the Twin Cities now :) We’ve just gotten into making more Smoothies at home – yum yum!

      On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 9:20 AM, Mr.C & Me wrote:

      >

  2. I am sorry that I missed the chance to try Fairlife Milk at the event – if I win the Silver Bullet I can carry a smoothie to work with me and maybe be on time!

  3. So sad that I couldn’t attend the event, hopefully there will be another one and I’m cancelling everything to attend! We love smoothies at our house. Bailey squeals with delight when I start making them :) Excited to give Fairlife milk a shot, sounds like a great alternative!

thanks for commenting!

