weekend review

This weekend was pretty low-key for the Mr. & I.

C is for Cookie…and Carty… and CarrotandChickenandCheeseand and and Carty…but mostly Cookie…ah I need very much to eat dinner apparently!

We enjoyed our extra hour thanks to Daylight Savings Time, I had an vision exam + picked out some frames (should be in next week!), we scored tons of good deals on fruit at Costco, got an oil change for the car and quotes on new tires, watched the Chicago Bears kill it, made more beef stew, had a That 70s Show Β marathon, and I traded in my old $25/mo no contract Virgin Mobile phone for a lovely iphone 4 (it’s my early Christmas present). Finally, I can ninja-slice fruit and knock around angry piggies to my heart’s content.

clearly excited…or deranged, you decide!

high-tech heaven, here I am at last! :)

xo, meg

One thought on “weekend review

  1. Pingback: weekend review | Mr.C & Me

thanks for commenting!

