Fill In The Blank Friday + a little surprise!

Time for one of my favorite link-ups!

Thanks as always to Lauren, over at The Little Things We Do, for hosting!

1.  My greatest strength is being able to balance being a big loud mouth and being a good listener .

2.   My greatest weakness is my anxiety and stubbornness .

3.  People always compliment me on  my handwriting and hair .

4. If you found me procrastinating you’d probably find me watching trashy reality tv, reading a book, or finding things on pinterest .

5. The most cozy place in all the world is curled up in bed with a book on a rainy day .

6. Something new that I tried recently was cooking rice. ha! and it wasn’t too bad either .

7.  This weekend I would like to finish cleaning the house, get some laundry done, and donate clothes to Goodwill .

 

And now for a brief announcement…

well, after much deliberation, many emails, & some help from the husband + the mama

I am thrilled to reveal that my bestie E & I will be headed off on a little trip soon.

That’s right!

We are beyond excited + sure, E’s “technically” going for work but there will be lots of time for play & adventure!

We can’t wait!

So, on that good note — I wish you all a very wonderful weekend!

6 thoughts on “Fill In The Blank Friday + a little surprise!

  1. I am rolling on the floor right now laughing. I am so excited!!!! Who knew those photos could be used to so accurately describe what we’re feeling? Bahahahahahaha.

    I can’t wait to have a cajun blast with you!!!!

thanks for commenting!

