Happy Valentine’s Day

It’s February 14th and you know what that means. So,

Here’s to all of you, our friends, family, + followers

we love you and wish you a day full of sweetness!

And to my darling Mr.C, 

Someone once said that “true love is spending one day getting married..and the rest of your life feeling glad you did”. Well, kid, that’s definitely the case here! Thanks for being my best friend + the greatest husband a girl could ask for.

All my love, always. your brown eyed girl

P.S. you said not to write anything mushy about you but you can’t hold me to that when you wake up humming the song I walked down the aisle too and looking at me with googly eyes. ;) haha

Spring Break 2010 - Mr.C wrote this in the sand for lil 'ol me ...and then made me pose in front it! Ha. He's so sweet.

thanks for commenting!

