Wordless Wednesday

If you’re new to Wordless Wednesday, it’s basically a theme day that provides you with an opportunity to take a break from words & instead share visual things from around the internet. It is a nod to all things inspiring and fantastic that do not really need explanation, such as video clips, songs, artwork, poetry, etc.

Today I wanted to share a few of my favorite sea-inspired images. Recently, my boards on pinterest have been teaming with beautiful ocean creatures, fanciful illustrations, faraway islands, & exotic beaches. Needless to say, I’m slightly obsessed.

You may view these images, along with many more, over here.

xo,

Meg

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • Aw, sure thing! Sponsor spotlight? So cool. :) Thank you. I am doing well, how are you doing? And yes, we do need to get bagels again soon, and yes, I did leave you a coupon for bagels, I think it’s like 3 free ones on Feb. 9th or something, I’m not quite sure.

thanks for commenting!

