Mr.C does "Fill In The Blank Friday"!

It’s Fill In The Blank Friday! Linking up with Lauren over at The Little Things We Do for today’s post.

Mr.C says…..

1. My most favorite “little thing” is fart. hehehehehe. no, when I get to pone noobs on Call of Duty.

2. I’d give anything to have a big fat family reunion with the whole family!

3. I can’t believe I’m married at 22 to the best wife ever!

4. The one thing I’d like to achieve today is feel better and kick this sickness!

5. The last thing I want to do today is go to sleep.

6. If I were writing my own blank today, it would say: “When I’m bored I want to…..”

7. My favorite candle scent is pinetree cinnamon.

Happy Friday from Mr.C!

via “Me”

thanks for commenting!

