Truth is Tuesday Part 2

Heyhey! Aren’t you all in for a treat?! I magically talked Mr.C into doing “Truth is…” Tuesday. Hurray!

Alright, I admit it wasn’t so much the magic that got him as it was the BBQ pulled pork sandwich and fact that he’s playing video games while I ask him these questions – but still!

Truth is….the ABCs of Mr. C

**all of the answers below come directly from the mouth of Mr.C, I am merely the typist.

A. Age: 22

B. Bed size: IKEA futon covered with a Queen Memory Foam Pad that is amazing.

C. Chore that you hate: Laundry…no, dishes…no, laundry.

D. Dogs: Amazing. Man’s best friend. period.

E. Essential start to your day: Waking up. Wait you think I’m lying?

F. Favorite color: Red.

G. Gold or Silver: Silver.

H. Height: 5’11”

I. Instruments you play: Guitar Hero guitar, Guitar Hero drums, I play a mean Table-Hand Drum

J. Job title: 2nd Shift Warehouse Worker, Husband, Video Game Extraordinaire

K. Kids: Just a couple you don’t know about…other than that…none. (he’s just kidding!)

L. Live: On Earth

M. Money tip: Make more than you spend

N. Nicknames: Carty, Bacardi, Rico, Rhino

O. Overnight hospital stays: None but I have been at the hospital for broken ankle, collar bone, wrist,  nose, leg – none of these occurred at the same time

P. Pet peeves: When people talk to me…ugh…. (just kidding!). When people whistle all the time, back seat drivers, late people, people chewing with their mouthes open, scratchy styrofoam noises.

Q. Quote from a movie: “I’m trying to listen to the f*cking song!” – Slapshot

R. Right or left handed: Both. Left when I write and eat. Right when I do everything else.

S. Siblings: Lots. 2 sisters and 2 brothers.

U. Underwear: Yes please.

V. Vegetable you hate: Everything except green beans, corn, and potatoes.

W. What makes you run late: missing my alarm

X. X-Rays you’ve had: all the above mentioned broken bones with the addition of an x-ray of my hip

Y. Yummy food that you make: Grilled Cheese Sandwich, cereal, cinnamon-sugar popcorn with extra butter

Z. Zoo animal: Spider Monkey

xo, “Me” for Mr.C

One thought on “Truth is Tuesday Part 2

thanks for commenting!

